New Music / July 2019


Hey there! New album releases for July has arrived, courtesy of Metacritic


5 JULY 2019

Machine Gun Kelly Hotel Diablo  
The Soft Cavalry The Soft Cavalry [Slowdive’s Rachel Goswell and Steve Clarke]

12 JULY 2019

311 Voyager  
Africa Express EGOLI  
Banks III  
Big K.R.I.T. K.R.I.T. IZ HERE  
Bleached Don’t You Think You’ve Had Enough?  
Girlfriend Material Cool Car [Tokyo Police Club’s Graham Wright, Josh Hook & Hollerado’s Jake Boyd]
Imperial Teen Now We Are Timeless  
K.Flay Solutions  
Kool Keith KEITH  
Merzbow Noise Mass  
New Order ∑(No,12k, Lg,17Mif) New Order + Liam Gillick: So It Goes…  
Purple Mountains Purple Mountains [Silver Jews’ David Berman project]
Scott Stapp The Space Between The Shadows  
Torche Admission  
Tycho Weather  
Wear Your Wounds Rust On The Gates Of Heaven  
​Ed Sheeran No. 6 Collaborations Project  

19 JULY 2019

Ada Lea what we say in private  
Davina And The Vagabonds Sugar Drops  
Generationals Reader As Detective  
HUNNY Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes.  
Maxo Kream Brandon Banks  
Mike Love 12 Sides Of Summer  
Plastic Picnic Vistalite  
Scott Stapp The Space Between The Shadows  
Sum 41 Order In Decline  
​Thom Yorke ANIMA  

26 JULY 2019

Andy Grammer Naive  
BJ the Chicago Kid 1123  
Clark Kiri Variations  
Cuco Para Mí  
Mini Mansions Guy Walks Into A Bar…  
Of Monsters and Men Fever Dream  
Only Child Tyrant Time To Run [Amon Tobin project]
Soundgarden Soundgarden: Live From The Artists Den  
Sugar Ray Little Yachty  
Thy Art Is Murder Human Target  
Violent Femmes Hotel Last Resort

The release dates can change so please keep up with that! Go to www.metacritic for more music, films, television, and other stuff. 


Featured image: Rough Trade Publishing

%d bloggers like this: